from by 1985



These are the rough/early mixes of the album "Back To the Future" that was recorded one weekend on Whidbey Island in the winter of 2007 by Ashley Erikkson & Eli Moore (of the band LAKE). The band at the time consisted of Matt Fu, Aimee Butterworth, Avi Eisner & Andrew Jorgensen. Everyone played on the recording and helped to produce it. Eli mixed the album but the final mixes have gone missing (hopefully they will show up one day). YOU DOWNLOAD THE ENTIRE ALBUM FOR FREE ON THE MAIN ALBUM PAGE! (though, it would be nice if you could offer a comparable monetary gift).


from "Back To The Future", released February 22, 2012




MASA Records Washington

MASA Records is a homespun, low-fi & DIY not-for-profit label seeking to promote culturally, politically & socially mindful artists & to funnel at least the majority of $$$ brought in from the sale of releases to charitable organizations & causes of the artists choosing. We've been around for 12 yrs now with over 80 cassette, CD-R, Vinyl & online releases. LUX ETERN! Email us @gmail (masarecords). ... more

contact / help

Contact MASA Records

Streaming and
Download help